Parish Council

The Parish Council is the administrative and long-range planning body of the parish.  It is comprised of 15 parishioners/stewards, each elected for a two-year term, led by the executive committee and guided by the clergy.  Monthly meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Pictured above: Jason Kouvaras, Jonathan Tartara, Stephanie Ocker (President), John Elliott (Vice President), Rhonee Trakas-Iula, Paul Contoveros (Treasurer), Nicholas Asmis (Secretary), Georgiann Bodle, Anthone Colovas, Chris Bodle (Financial Secretary), Andrew Rokakis, Nicholas Asmis, Theodore Kokkas. (Not pictured: Alex Dadas and Jean Wendland Porter)


Mission of the Parish Council...

Parish Council Nomination Form...

 View our online weekly parish bulletin


Shop the Orthodox Marketplace


Share the Orthodox Christian Faith with an Iconogram


The Beauty of St. Paul Greek Orthodox Church
(a view from above)