Parish Council

The Parish Council is the administrative and long-range planning body of the parish.  It is comprised of 15 parishioners/stewards, each elected for a two-year term, led by the executive committee and guided by the clergy.  Monthly meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Members of Parish Council: from L to R | Charles Boden | Demetrios Economou | Paul Contoveros [Treasurer] | Jim Trakas [Secretary] | Father Costas Keares | John Trihas [President] | John Elliott | Angelique Sweet | Michael Lignos [Vice President] | Andy Rokakis.  Not pictured: George Anagnostou [Financial Secretary] | Thal Makroglou | Vanthe Pallam | Chris Panagopoulos | Alexander Phillips.

Mission of the Parish Council...

CONTACT Parish Council President: [email protected]

JANUARY - JUNE Ushering Schedule | Guidelines | learn more...

Uniform Parish Regulations...



JANUARY 10, 2024
Parish Council Meeting














The Beauty of St. Paul Greek Orthodox Church

(a view from above)


Shop the Orthodox Marketplace


Share the Orthodox Christian Faith with an Iconogram